Key Personnel
Name Phone Email
Customer Service

Sabrina Kessler

914-993-3344, ext. 1

skessler@batitle.com

Juliett Scotto

914-993-3344, ext. 0 jscotto@batitle.com
Yvonne Pagan 914-993-3344, ext 5 ypagan@batitle.com

Linda Pasquale

914-993-3344, ext 3 lpasquale@batitle.com
Account Executives

Anthony Nigrelli

914-993-3344, ext. 12

anigrelli@batitile.com

Escrow

Daniel B. Galgano

914-993-3344, ext. 2

dgalgano@batitle.com

Closings

Sabrina Kessler

914-993-3344, ext. 1

skessler@batitle.com

Recordings

Maria Thomas

914-993-3344, ext. 7

Mthomas@batitle.com

William Martin

914-993-3344, ext. 8 Wmartin@batitle.com
Legal

Jerri-Lynn Capobianco, Esq.

914-993-3344, ext. 10

jlgalgano@batitle.com

Galgano & Associates
(Outside General Counsel)

914-428-2323 ggalgano@galganolaw.com
Principals

Daniel B. Galgano

914-993-3344, ext. 2

dgalgano@batitle.com

Griffin D. Findlay

914-993-3344, ext. 9 gfindlay@batitle.com
Joseph Cardone 914-993-3344, ext. 11 jcardone@batitle.com

FAX ORDERS TO: 914-933-1433

 
Blackacre Title Agency Corp.
700 North Broadway North White Plains, NY 10603
Phone: (914) 993-3344
Fax: (914) 993-0133
Email Us: support@batitle.com